Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

Pastoral Staff

Associate Pastor of Children’s Ministries

Office Staff

Kelly Zecchino
Office Manager
Cathy DeMaggio
Finance Coordinator

Board of Deacons

Samraj Anand
Claire Williams

Deji Arowosegbe

Sergio Aureli
Rudy Brown
Anie DaCosta

Mary Ann Patten

Ministry Leaders

Children’s Ministry / Food Pantry

Kelly Zecchino

Youth Ministry

Tasha Patten

Women’s Ministry

Matt Patten

Worship Ministry

Reneldy Senat

Guest Services
© 2022 – 2024 Freedom Hill Community Church. All Rights Reserved.